School Logo

The Godolphin Junior


Interactive bar


Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!


Staff List - 2022-23


Senior Leadership Team
Chief Executive and Federation PrincipalDr Martin Young
PrincipalMrs H. Abell
Deputy PrincipalMrs H. Sangha
Vice PrincipalMrs J. Watson-Jones
Vice PrincipalMiss L. Powell
Director of Inclusion, SENDCO and DSLMrs A. Tudor
Director of Digital LearningMrs R. Hussain 
Year 6 TeamMrs A. Rajagopal (6AR) - Team Leader
Mrs M. Khan (6MK)
Mrs I. Hashmi (6IH)
Miss I. Tudor (6IT)
Year 5 Team

Miss I. Pukstaite (5IP) - Team Leader
Mrs S. Diaz and Mrs D. Dhoke  (5SD)
Mrs N. Hussain (5NH)
Mr. I. Dallibar and Mrs P. Short (5HD)

Year 4 TeamMrs J. Watson-Jones and Miss Ring (4PR) - Team Leader
Mrs A. King (4AK)
Miss J. Mileham (4JM)
Mrs F. Qureishi (4FQ)
Year 3 Team

Mrs S. Robin (3SR) - Team Leader
Miss M. Malik (3MM)

Mrs A. Paulino (3AP)

Miss R. Hussain (3RH)

Resource Base Teacher Mrs J. Bansel
Reading SpecialistMrs S. Clayton
French SpecialistMiss J. Ring
PPA TeacherMs. Cristina Da Silva
Support Staff - HLTAs

Miss S. Patel

Mrs S. Khan

Miss N. JonesMrs D. Dhoke
Miss J. Ring  
Support Staff 

Mrs S. Das
Mrs S. Ahmed 
Mrs M. Kaur 

Mrs N. Iqbal

Mrs N. Akhtar


Assistant SENDCo/EAL
Mr I. Dallibar 
Speech and Language Specialist  
Miss N. Jones  
Learning Mentor 
Mr G. Graham  
Sports Coaches

Mr R. Cannon

Mr G. Graham 
Administrative Staff
Finance ManagerMrs J. Gardner
Office ManagerMrs C. Balague
Principal’s PAMrs K. Dhindsa
Finance OfficerMrs R. Lakha
Welfare Officer   
Receptionist / Admin SupportMrs S. Ahsan
Receptionist / Admin SupportMiss M. Sekhon
Reprographics AssistantMrs S. Idris
Premises Team
Premises ManagerMr J. Snowden
Premises Support AssistantMr M. Petley

Miss J. Malik

Mr E. Aniagyei

Mrs F. Mahmud-Nuh

Mrs A. Mahamoud

Mrs H. Sharif

Mrs K. Hussain

Mrs R. Bibi

Lunch Supervisors

Mrs H. Riasat

Ms A. Sharma

Mrs S. Ahmed