Skip to content ↓
school watermark
Who's Who
About Us

Who's Who

Come and meet the staff at our school!

Staff List 2023-24

Senior Leadership Team
Chief Executive and Federation Principal Dr Martin Young
Principal Mrs H. Abell
Deputy Principal Mrs H. Sangha
Vice Principal and DSL Mrs R. Hussain
Vice Principal Miss L. Powell
Vice Principal Ms Sarah Maddock
Director of Inclusion and SENCO Mrs A. Tudor
Year 6 Team Mrs A. Rajagopal (6AR) - Team Leader
Mrs A. King (6AK)
Mrs I. Hashmi (6IH)
Miss I. Tudor (6IT)
Year 5 Team

Mrs D. Parkash (5DP) - Team Leader
Mrs S. Diaz and Mrs P. Kalirai (5KD)
Mrs N. Hussain (5NH)
Mrs D. Levy (5DL)

Year 4 Team Mrs A. Paulino (4AP) - Team Leader
Ms. S. Maddock (4JM)
Mr. I. Dallibar and Mr. R. Ebanks (4ID)
Year 3 Team

Mrs R. Hussain (3RH) - Team Leader
Miss M. Malik (3MM)
Ms C. Da Silva (3FQ)
Mrs M. Godonwala (3MG)

Resource Base Teacher  Mrs J. Bansel
Reading Specialist Mrs S. Clayton
French Specialist Miss J. Ring
Music Provision Slough Music Service
Support Staff - HLTAs

Miss S. Patel

Mrs S. Khan

Miss J. Ring Mrs D. Dhoke
Support Staff 

Mrs S. Das
Mrs S. Ahmed 
Mrs K. Digby

Mrs N. Iqbal

Mrs N. Akhtar

Mrs R. Shafi

Mrs R. Khan

Assistant SENCO/EAL
Mr I. Dallibar  
Speech and Language Specialist  
Miss A. Iqbal   
Inclusion Support  
Mr G. Graham   
Sports Coaches

Mr R. Cannon

Mr G. Graham 
Administrative Staff
Finance Manager Mrs J. Gardner
Office Manager Mrs C. Balague
Principal’s PA Mrs K. Dhindsa
Finance Officer Mrs H. Rashid
Welfare Officer Miss M. Sekhon
Receptionist / Admin Support Mrs S. Ahsan
Receptionist / Admin Support Miss M. Sekhon
Reprographics Assistant Mrs S. Idris
Premises Team
Premises Manager Mr. M. Richards
Premises Support Assistant Mr M. Petley

Miss J. Malik

Mr E. Aniagyei

Mrs F. Mahmud-Nuh

Mrs A. Mahamoud

Mrs H. Sharif

Mrs R. Bibi

Mrs A. Aslam

Lunch Supervisors

Mrs H. Riasat

Ms A. Sharma

Mrs A. Aslam

Mrs S. Ahmed

Mrs K. Hussain