Skip to content ↓
school watermark
Term Dates
Parents

Term Dates

TERM DATES - AUTUMN TERM 2023

** Staff Inset Days 

Monday 4th September 2023

Tuesday  5th September 2023

Term Starts Wednesday 6th September 2023
Term Ends On Friday 20th October 2023
Half Term Monday 23rd October 2023 - Friday 27th October 2023
Term Starts Monday 30th October 2023
Term Ends On Friday 15th December 2023
Christmas Holidays Monday 18th December 2023 -
Tuesday 2nd January 2024
TERM DATES - SPRING TERM 2024
*Staff Inset Day Wednesday 3rd January 2024
Term Starts On Thursday 4th January 2024
Term Ends On Friday 9th February 2024
Half Term Monday 12th February - Friday 16th February 2024
Term Starts Monday 19th February 2024
Term Ends On Thursday 28th March 2024
Spring Holiday Monday 1st April - Friday 12th April 2024
TERM DATES - SUMMER TERM 2024
Staff Inset Day Monday 15th April 2024
Term Starts On Tuesday 16th April 2024
May Bank Holiday Monday 6th May 2024
Term Ends On Friday 24th May 2024
Half Term Monday 27th May 2024 - Friday 31st May 2024
Term Starts Monday 3rd June 2024
Term Ends On Wednesday 24th July 2024
** Staff Inset Day Thursday 25th July 2024

 

** The school is closed for pupils on these days.