Skip to content ↓
school watermark
Contact Details
About Us

Contact Details

The Godolphin Junior Academy

Principal: Helen Abell
Chair of the Academy Council: Chris Duffy.

The Chair of the Academy Council can be contacted via the postal address for The Godolphin Junior Academy.

If you would like to talk to someone in the academy about Special Educational Needs/Disability, please ask to speak to our SENDCo, Mrs Anne Tudor. 

Mrs Tudor can be contacted via the main school telephone number. 

A point of contact for all other enquiries is Claudia Balague at

Address of the academy

The Godolphin Junior Academy
Oatlands Drive,

Tel: 01753-521481


The Park Federation Academy Trust
Chair of the Board of Directors: Muralee Nair
Chief Executive Officer and Federation Principal: Dr. Martin Young

Federation Address

The Park Federation Academy Trust
c/o James Elliman Academy 
Elliman Avenue

Telephone: 0203 096 9754

Please contact the office if you require a paper copy of any of the information on our website.

If you would like to contact the Clerk to the Academy Council, please email Kully Dhindsa on

You have not allowed cookies and this content may contain cookies.

If you would like to view this content please

Contact Us: