Home >> Governance


There are 6 Trust Members:

5 appointed by the Members and Board.
The Independant Chair from the Board of Directors.
The term of office is four years.  Members meet at least annually.

Trust Members - 2016/17 Term of Office
Linda Day 11/07/15 – 10/07/19
Liz Herod 01/09/15 – 31/08/19
Obaid Siddiqui 11/07/15 – 10/07/19
Kuldeep Lakhmana 11/07/15 – 10/07/19
Margaret Inniss 01/09/16 - 31/08/20
Muralee Nair – Independent Chair 01/09/14 – 31/08/18

No Pecuniary Interests have been declared.
Muralee Nair is married to an employee of The Park Federation Academy Trust.

The Clerk to the Board is Mrs Kay Lathey.

Board Directors / Trustees 2016/17
Muralee Nair Chair of the Board
Anoop Ghai Vice Chair/Oversight of Finance
Dr Adel Rouz Oversight of Operations
Dr Martin Young Chief Executive Officer
Penelope Meredith Chair of Godolphin Junior Academy Council
Adrian Ingham Chair of Lake Farm Park Academy Council
Peter Dollimore Chair of James Elliman Academy Council
Ranisha Dhamu Chair of Cranford Park Academy Council
Deepaman Prabhakar Chair of Wood End Park Academy Council

Please click on the blue hyperlinks for more details

Board Committee Structure
Board Directors Experience and Expertise
Board Directors - Declarations of Interest
Godolphin Junior Academy Council Information
The Park Federation Trust Academy Council Governors
Scheme of Delegation for Governance Board.Academy Councils
Federation Division of Responsibilities between the Board and the Academy Councils
Federation Organizational Diagram: Trust Member Group, Board of Directors/Trustees and Academy Councils
The Park Federation Trust Memorandum and Articles of Association
Trust Members

The Godolphin Junior Academy Council
Penelope Meredith Chair and Community Governor
Vacancy Parent Governor
Shabana Ijaz Parent Governor
Nadia Bashir Parent Governor
Ann Probert Executive Principal
Anne Tudor Staff Governor
Rani Lakha Staff Governor
Celia Burnham Community Governor
Rafid Jadoon Community Governor
Kay Lathey Clerk


Policies and Statements

Please click on the blue hyperlinks for more details

Policies and Statements
Board of Directors Financial Delegation Statement
GJS Signed Counterpart FA and Deed of Novation
Godolphin Funding Agreement
Park Signed Counterpart FA and Deed of Novation for Godolphin
Master Funding Agreement - The Park Federation